česká hudba | czech music

Musica per cinque

The woodwind quintet was established at the Prague Academy of Performing Arts in 1984.

Currently performing in the enseble: Robert Heger (flute), Dušan Foltýn (oboe), Tomáš Čistecký (clarinet), Petr Hernych (French horn), Michael Verner (bassoon). 

Website in Czech, English and German.

Type:  small ensembles
Contact: Tomáš Čistecký
Style:  classical music
Address:  Březiněveská 22, 182 00 Praha 8, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 286585346, +420 776022855
Fax:  +420 286585346
Em@il:  cistecky@volny.cz
Web:  http://www.mladapraha.cz/musicapercinque

Do you want to insert or update data?
Please, write us: lenka.dohnalova@institutumeni.cz.

Institut Umění logo logoMUSICA NOVA
logo logo Kdy? Kde? logo
logo logo